Yay! I can breath

Well, I am relieved.  The only suitable house here in town is not going to work out for us (there is a reason that in a place with so few rentals this place has been for rent for almost 2 years!!!)  and so Prince Charming and I discussed it and we are going to stop waffling around, I am going to stop feeling guilty and we are moving ahead with our original plan.  We are moving to the city as a joint decision.  It isn’t my fault, I am not dragging us.  I am going to be near all the places and people I have missed and it may take time to get a place but that is okay, we know that however long it takes us, that is where we are going.  I feel like a weight has lifted off my shoulders.  I can breath.  We are going home to HRM, to all the old places and all our old friends and we are both okay with it. 

BTW, I am so happy!  So very happy!!!  I am so relieved!!!  I could do a dance!!!

Leave a comment

All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

ANNETTE J DUNLEA

IRISH WRITER'S BLOG 🇺🇦

Only Passionate Curiosity

Where Curiosity Is a Superpower

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.