Daily Archives: August 9, 2016

Right Now

While I am waiting for the move, I am preparing.  I am packing what I can, saving money, and purging junk.  I like the idea that when the time comes, we will be ready to go.

I do have one confession though.   I feel a little guilty that maybe I am pushing the family to move where I want to.   I offered to settle with staying here because my family likes it here, I think Yarmouth is probably the prettiest place I have ever lived, and in the end if I just have a safe houae for my kids I will make do.  But, Prince Charming has said he doesn’t want to do that if I am going to be lonely.  Sweet guy.

So for now I am going to prepare and plan and hope.

All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

ANNETTE J DUNLEA

IRISH WRITER'S BLOG 🇺🇦

Only Passionate Curiosity

Where Curiosity Is a Superpower

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.