Daily Archives: June 21, 2015

From My House To Yours

Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there and to the man who has made me the happiest mommy alive.  I am so blessed to be mommy to all these beautiful children and to share this journey with you.

Gratitude Sunday

Gratitude Sunday
Sunday’s heart felt tradition. A time to slow down, to reflect, to be grateful.

Here are some things I am grateful for this week:

1.  Snuggly moments when I catch my babies sleeping.  I just love how sweet they look.

2.  Simple moments with my girl.  I love how she loves this teddy bear she got over a year ago.  

3.  I LOVE when my kids are just silly, funny kids, playing. 

4.  There really is nothing sweeter than the sleepy, sweetness of my babies so I had to share this one from this week too.

5. Finding inexpensive ways to let Prince Charming know how much we appreciate him on Father’s Day. 

6.  Days like  this one, where I really think

family, Family and Friends, Gratitude Sunday, Holidays, Little Prince, meme, photography, Princess Belle, Princess Magpie, Princess Snifflefritz,
All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

ANNETTE J DUNLEA

IRISH WRITER'S BLOG 🇺🇦

Only Passionate Curiosity

Where Curiosity Is a Superpower

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.