Poor Baby

Well, this morning Little Prince woke up and I had a hint as to why he was SO cranky yesterday. Maybe all his whining had something to do with whatever caused his little lip to be all swollen up! This morning I went to get him and he looked like Donald Duck! Poor baby! This morning he was whining and cranky and wouldn’t eat until I gave him a freezie! Then after he ate his freezie, he felt better, he ate his breakfast, watched his shows, and was his happy, cute, little self.  He is spending a lot of time touching his lip, but he seems better.

I do wish I know what he did.  I would love for him to tell me.  I can only assume he hit his lip on one of the many, many times that he has stumbled and fell.  My poor boy has more bruises than I can count.  I swear I am going to make him wear hockey padding for all his life!

Leave a Reply

All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

WRITER'S BLOG

Annette J. Dunlea Irish Writer

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

copycatmom

Just a copycat of who I used to be.....

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

