Really?

Sixteen years ago today, I made the spur of the moment decision to throw caution to the wind and go on a date with a man who made my heart flutter (a decision that I knew would not be popular with my family).  This put me on the path to a life filled with more joy, more love, and more contentment than I could ever have imagined.  It was my best first date and my last first date.  Today, 16 years later, we have four beautiful children and a wonderful life that I wouldn’t change for anything.  I love you Prince Charming. 

Us on the 6 month anniversary of our first date.

Us this past Christmas. 

Us in February.

Really?? Has it been 16 years??  Where has the time gone??

Leave a Reply

All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

WRITER'S BLOG

Annette J. Dunlea Irish Writer

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

copycatmom

Just a copycat of who I used to be.....

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

