Waiting

Today is the day that Princess Tigger is coming! I am so glad. At this very moment she is in her car driving the very long drive to get here. And I will tell you how close we are . . . I am not making myself crazy trying to clean my house to a spotless spectacular monument to my house-keeping prowess. I love her. . . I trust her. . . and I know that she loves me enough to know that I am mom to four busy kids who are always home with me. As long as they are here expecting perfect is silly. I will say it is easier to keep this house tidy but either way I’m so lucky to be able to say that Princess Tigger is coming.

Leave a comment

All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

ANNETTE J DUNLEA

IRISH WRITER'S BLOG 🇺🇦

Only Passionate Curiosity

Where Curiosity Is a Superpower

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.