Throwback Thursday

Tots and Me

I went back to late September 2012 for my Throwback Thursday Post today.  Little Prince was only about 6 months old, Princess Belle was about 10 and developing her own sense of style, Princess Magpie was about 4 and Princess Snifflefritz was about 2 1/2.

In these pictures, Princess Belle and I were on a field trip for homeschool and we had so much fun!

Princess Magpie and Princess Snifflefritz were inseperable and felt that being at home was clothing optional.  I still have this problem with them LOL!

Little Prince was an easy going, sweet and funny 6 month old baby.

Looking at these pics, I remember that he used to look at me.  I used to be able to get his attention.  I wonder when exactly autism took that away from me?  I can’t remember.  At least he is still that funny, sweet little boy.

#TBT

One thought on “Throwback Thursday

  1. Tawnee September 25, 2014 at 7:21 pm Reply

    Don't you just love when you can look at those old photos and remember how they were then? Great post. (visiting from Throwback Thursday Tots and Me linky)

Leave a Reply

All Saints Podcast

For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

WRITER'S BLOG

Annette J. Dunlea Irish Writer

Kids Free NL

Free your family! Go Kids Free!

copycatmom

Just a copycat of who I used to be.....

Random Island

Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

Groovy Babe

You get what you settle for...

WordPress.com

WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.

