Oh boy . . . .

It is easy to get overwhelmed with the massive list of things do when you are moving.  I keep adding to that with questions of what if this happens and what if that happens.  I stress about the stuff to do and the stuff that could go wrong. I keep reminding myself to take a deep breath and take it one step at a time.

Here are the things we have done so far:

  • We have arranged a driver for our truck – thanks Princess Tigger!
  • We have arranged a place to live – YAY!
  • We have started working on our budget – this is the part that stresses me most.
  • We have let the homeschooling officials know – good to get that check off the list
  •  I have started going through things in the storage room, to prepare them for moving.

There is so much more to do in the next  five weeks, I hope I can keep on top of it. 

    This is where I am going.  Isn’t it nice?

    Leave a comment

    All Saints Podcast

    For more info visit http://www.allsaintspreston.org.uk

    ANNETTE J DUNLEA

    IRISH WRITER'S BLOG 🇺🇦

    Only Passionate Curiosity

    Where Curiosity Is a Superpower

    Kids Free NL

    Free your family! Go Kids Free!

    Random Island

    Growing up and Growing older on Random Island

    Monsters Ed Homeschool Academy

    Please note that the blog has moved to http://www.monstersed.co.za. This blog is no longer active.

    Groovy Babe

    You get what you settle for...

    WordPress.com

    WordPress.com is the best place for your personal blog or business site.